In such case, you just need to wait for the volunteer himself to enter the number of hours that he has completed. You will just need to log in and validate his participation by clicking on the green thumb pointing up. 

If you think that the participation is wrong or exaggerated you can always refuse his volunteering by using the orange thumb pointing down.

Avez-vous trouvé votre réponse?